Emeriti


Name Specialty South Hall Phone 805-893-
Seymour Bachmuth
bachmuth@math.ucsb.edu
Group Theory RM. 4520
5808
Andrew Bruckner
bruckner@math.ucsb.edu
Real Analysis RM. 4520
5808
Michael Crandall
crandall-A.T.-math.ucsb.edu
Non-linear PDE's RM. 4520
5808
John Doner
doner@math.ucsb.edu
Logic, Computer Science RM. 6508
5808
Larry Gerstein
gerstein@math.ucsb.edu
Quadratic Forms, Number Theory RM. 4520
5808
Eugene Johnsen
johnsen@math.ucsb.edu
Combinatorical Mathematics, Matrix Theory, Mathematical Sociology, Social Network Theory RM. 4520
5808
James Robertson

Probability, Ergodic Theory RM. 4520
5808
Melvin Rosenfeld
rosenfel@cox.net
RM. 4520
5808
Stephen Simons
simons@math.ucsb.edu
RM. 4520
5808
James M. Sloss
Partial Differential Equations RM. 4520
5808
David Sprecher
sprecher@math.ucsb.edu
Real Analysis, Super-positions of Functions RM. 4520
5808
Raymond Y. Wong
wong@math.ucsb.edu
Topology RM. 4520
5808
Julius Zelmanowitz
julius@math.ucsb.edu
Rings, Modules RM. 4520
(510) 643-6040